CutOut Fest

6th Edition

OFFICIAL POSTER

By: Eric Olivares / Inlight Design

Mastery over technique and an undeniable ability to carry out effective communication campaigns, Eric has become a benchmark of graphic design at the international level

TEASER

CUTOUT FEST 2014

AFTER MOVIE

CUTOUT FEST 2014

BEST NARRATIVE SHORT FILM
A BLUE ROOM
Director: Tomasz Siwinski.

BEST EXPERIMENTAL SHORT FILM
VIRTUOS VIRTUELL
Director: Stellmach Thomas, Oschmann Maja

BEST STUDENT FILM
RABBIT AND DEER
Director: Péter Vácz.

BEST NATIONAL STUDENT FILM
TRAUMMA
Director: Manuel Ortiz.

BEST MUSIC VIDEO
MEGALO MELOMAN
Director: Stephane Berla.

SPECIAL MENTION FOR NARRATIVE SHORT FILM
LA TESTA TRA LE NUVOLE
Director: Roberto Catani.

SPECIAL MENTION FOR EXPERIMENTAL SHORT FILM
PORTRAIT
Director: Donato Sansone.

MENCIÓN ESPECIAL CORTO MEXICANO
LIBER
Director: Simon Gerbaud.

SPECIAL MENTION FOR MUSIC VIDEO
UNITY
Director: Tobias Stretch.

Cocolab | User Experience | http://cocolab.mx/
Computer Arts | Design Magazine | http://www.creativebloq.com/computer-arts-magazine
Eric Olivares | Designer | http://www.cgdesign.com.mx/OAC/Eric%20Olivares.html
Estudio Voraz | Design & Animation | http://www.estudiovoraz.com/
Estudio Yeyé | Design | http://estudioyeye.com/
Flaminguettes | Animation | http://www.flaminguettes.com/
León & Cociña | Artists & Filmmakers | http://leoncocina.com/
Mali Arts | Creative Studio | http://maliarts.net/
Manuel Rodríguez (Pixar)
Monster View | Audiovisual Communication | https://vimeo.com/monsterview
Nelson Luty | Art Director | http://lutyartstudio.com/
Render Farm | Digital Media Agency | http://www.renderfarm.com.mx/
Ricardo Cavolo | Illustrator | http://www.ricardocavolo.com/
Alex Llewellyn - Sin City | https://ca.linkedin.com/in/alexllewellyn
TOOCO | Visual Art, Illustration & Design | http://tooco.com.ar/
Cocolab | Experiencia de Usuario | http://cocolab.mx/
Computer Arts | Revista de Diseño | http://www.creativebloq.com/computer-arts-magazine
Eric Olivares | Diseñador | http://www.cgdesign.com.mx/OAC/Eric%20Olivares.html
Estudio Voraz | Diseño & Animación | http://www.estudiovoraz.com/
Estudio Yeyé | Diseño | http://estudioyeye.com/
Flaminguettes | Animación | http://www.flaminguettes.com/
León & Cociña | Artistas & Cineastas | http://leoncocina.com/
Mali Arts | Estudio Creativo | http://maliarts.net/
Manuel Rodríguez (Pixar)
Monster View | Comunicación Audiovisual | https://vimeo.com/monsterview
Nelson Luty | Director de Arte | http://lutyartstudio.com/
Render Farm | Agencia de Medios Digitales | http://www.renderfarm.com.mx/
Ricardo Cavolo | Ilustrador | http://www.ricardocavolo.com/
Alex Llewellyn - Sin City | https://ca.linkedin.com/in/alexllewellyn
TOOCO | Arte Visual, Ilustración y Diseño | http://tooco.com.ar/