CutOut Fest

7th Edition

OFFICIAL POSTER

By Flaminguettes

This creative duo of girls, always with a fresh and experimental style; Give life to projects that set standards within the new scene of digital art

TEASER

CUTOUT FEST 2015

OPENING TITLES

CUTOUT FEST 2015

AFTER MOVIE

CUTOUT FEST 2015

BEST NARRATIVE SHORT FILM
Director: Rosana Urbes | Brasil

BEST MEXICAN NARRATIVE SHORT FILM
ZIMBO
Director: Juan José Medina, Rita Basulto | México

SPECIAL MENTION OF THE JURY FOR NARRATIVE SHORT FILM
ERNIE BISCUIT
Director: Adam Elliot | Australia

BEST STUDENT FILM
SEA CHILD
Director: Min-Ha Kim | Reino Unido
Producción: National Film and Television School

BEST MEXICAN STUDENT FILM
SPACEMAN
Director: Guillermo Anda

SPECIAL MENTION OF THE JURY FOR MEXICAN STUDENT FILM
THE UGLIEST HEART
Director: Alfredo Franco Hernández

BEST EXPERIMENTAL SHORT FILM
RHIZOME
Director: Boris Labbé | Francia

BEST MUSIC VIDEO
LOOPER
Director: Melanie Tourneur, Eve Deroeck | Bélgica

BEST OPENING TITLES
INSIDE HOMER SIMPSONS COUCH GAG
Director: Michal Socha | EEUU

BEST ADVERTISING SPOT
CAMRY CATTLE HERDER
Director: Fluorescent Hill | Canadá

8bits Music Collective | http://colectivochipotle.tumblr.com/
DIMENSION N | Design Studio | http://dimensionn.mx/
Dvein |Live Action & Animation | http://www.dvein.com/
Erika Harrsch | Visual Artist | http://www.erikaharrsch.com/
Faiyaz Jafri | Film Producer | http://faiyazjafri.com/
Flaminguettes | Animation | http://www.flaminguettes.com/
Jaime Martínez | Photographer | http://www.brightlightbrightlight.com/
Laura Callaghan | Illustrator | http://www.lauracallaghanillustration.com/
Machina | Wearable Fashion | http://www.machina.cc/
Mocre | Visual Artist | http://www.mocre.mx/about-mocre/
Ocho Venado | Live Action & Animation | http://www.ochovenado.net/
Pip & Pop | Artist | http://www.pipandpop.com.au/
Plenty | Art &Motion Direction Studio | http://plenty.tv/
Renata Martínez | Visual Artist
Simon Gerbaud | Visual Artist | http://www.simongerbaud.com/
Tangible Interaction | Interactive Experiences | http://www.tangibleinteraction.com/
Todd Masilko | Interaction Design | http://www.artcenter.edu/interaction/faculty/todd-masilko/
Colectivo Chipotle | Colectivo de Musica 8 bits| http://colectivochipotle.tumblr.com/
DIMENSION N | Estudio de Diseño | http://dimensionn.mx/
Dvein | Live Action & Animación | http://www.dvein.com/
Erika Harrsch | Artista Visual | http://www.erikaharrsch.com/
Faiyaz Jafri | Productor de Cine | http://faiyazjafri.com/
Flaminguettes | Animación | http://www.flaminguettes.com/
Jaime Martínez | Fotógrafo | http://www.brightlightbrightlight.com/
Laura Callaghan | Ilustradora | http://www.lauracallaghanillustration.com/
Machina | Tecnología Usable | http://www.machina.cc/
Mocre | Artista Visual | http://www.mocre.mx/about-mocre/
Ocho Venado | Live Action & Animación | http://www.ochovenado.net/
Pip & Pop | Artista | http://www.pipandpop.com.au/
Plenty | Estudio de Dirección de Arte & Animación | http://plenty.tv/
Renata Martínez | Visual Artist
Simon Gerbaud | Artista Visual | http://www.simongerbaud.com/
Tangible Interaction | Experiencias Interactivas | http://www.tangibleinteraction.com/
Todd Masilko | Diseño de Interacción | http://www.artcenter.edu/interaction/faculty/todd-masilko/