CutOut Fest

5th Edition

OFFICIAL POSTER

By: Memoma

MEMOMA Studio a passionate team of creatives, always in search of innovative solutions and lovers of the unexpected.

TEASER

CUTOUT FEST 2013

OPENING TITLES

CUTOUT FEST 2013

AFTER MOVIE

CUTOUT FEST 2013

BEST NARRATIVE SHORT FILM
CARGO CULT
Direction: Bastien Dubois | France

BEST EXPERIMENTAL SHORT FILM
FUTON
Direction: Yoriko Mizushiri | Japan

BEST MUSIC VIDEO
DYNAMICS OF THE SUBWAY
Direction: Keita Onishi | Japan

BEST MEXICAN STUDENT FILM
ANTE LA NADA
Direction: Iris Díaz Gutiérrez

BEST INTERNATIONAL STUDENT FILM
BET SHE'AN
Direction: Julien Soler, Bastien Letoile, David Calvet, Guillaume Raynaut, Jérémy Charbonel, Gongjin Wang | France

SPECIAL MENTION FOR NARRATIVE SHORT FILM
KICK-HEART
Direction: Masaaki Yuasa | Japan

SPECIAL MENTION FOR NARRATIVE SHORT FILM
EX ANIMO
Direction: Wojciech Wojtkowski | Poland

SPECIAL MENTION FOR EXPERIMENTAL SHORT FILM
LONELY BONES

SPECIAL MENTION FOR MUSIC VIDEO
LILIES
Direction: Peter Sluszka | USA

SPECIAL MENTION FOR MEXICAN SHORT FILM
LA CASA TRISTE
Direction: Sofia Carrillo

SPECIAL MENTION FOR INTERNATIONAL STUDENT FILM
MAZE KING
Direction: Hakhyun Kim | France

2Veinte | Animation & Design Studio | http://www.2veinte.com.ar/
Aardman Animation | Animation Studio | http://www.aardman.com/
Broken Fingaz | Grafitti Collective | http://brokenfingaz.com/
Ciudad Intervenida | Animation Project | http://www.ciudadintervenida.com/
Kykyz 1313 | Visual Artist | http://www.kikyz1313.com/
Layzell Bros | Animation & Illustration | http://layzellbros.com/
Memoma | Animation Studio | http://memoma.prosite.com/
Mikey Please | Animation | http://mikeyplease.co.uk/
Naff Chusma | Multichannel Rock Project | http://naff.mx/
Neuzz | Design, Illustration y Urban Art | https://www.facebook.com/neuzz
onedotzero | Arte Digital | http://onedotzero.com/
Patrick Jean | Film Director | http://patrick-jean.allo-infopc.com/
Salvador Tovar | VFX | http://www.salvadortovar.com/#!info/c2414
Shy the Sun | Film & Illustration | http://www.shythesun.tv/
Creation of planet Jotunheim of Thor, visual effects of 300, Underworld, Avatar & The Green Ruby Pumpkin | http://www.monstersculptor.com/
Tiny Inventions | Animation Directors | http://www.tinyinventions.com/main/
Topiz Topiz | Ilustration, Photography & Video | http://topiztopiz.com/
V Squared Labs | Visual Design & Production | http://vsquaredlabs.com/
2Veinte | Estudio de Diseño y Animación | http://www.2veinte.com.ar/
Aardman Animation | Estudio de Animación | http://www.aardman.com/
Broken Fingaz | Colectivo de Grafitis | http://brokenfingaz.com/
Ciudad Intervenida | Proyecto de Animación | http://www.ciudadintervenida.com/
Kykyz 1313 | Artista Visual | http://www.kikyz1313.com/
Layzell Bros | Animación & Ilustración | http://layzellbros.com/
Memoma | Estudio de Animación | http://memoma.prosite.com/
Mikey Please | Animación | http://mikeyplease.co.uk/
Naff Chusma | Multichannel Rock Project | http://naff.mx/
Neuzz | Diseño, Ilustración y Arte Urbano | https://www.facebook.com/neuzz
onedotzero | Arte Digital | http://onedotzero.com/
Patrick Jean | Director de Cine | http://patrick-jean.allo-infopc.com/
Salvador Tovar | VFX | http://www.salvadortovar.com/#!info/c2414
Shy the Sun | Cine & Ilustración | http://www.shythesun.tv/
Creación del Planeta Jotunheim de Thor, y Efectos Visuales de 300, Underworld, Avatar y The Green Ruby Pumpkin | http://www.monstersculptor.com/
Tiny Inventions | Directores de Animación | http://www.tinyinventions.com/main/
Topiz Topiz | Ilustración, Fotografía & Video | http://topiztopiz.com/
V Squared Labs | Diseño Visual & Producción | http://vsquaredlabs.com/